Times and places to meet up with Tim:

 

Monday, September 3, 10:30am-12:30pm:  Post Mills Labor Day Parade

 

Saturday, September 8, 8:30-10:30am:  The Sprouty Run, Sharon Elementary School

 

Monday, September 10, 6:30-8:00pm:  economic development forum, Sharon Elementary School

Tuesday, September 11, 5:30-8:30pm: joint Strafford-Sharon school board meeting, Newton School

Wednesday, September 12, 6:00-9:30pm:  Flag pole dedication and selectboard meeting, Norwich emergency services building, 10 Hazen Street, Norwich

Thursday, September 13, 5:30-7:00pm:  Montshire Museum annual meeting, Norwich

Friday, September 14, 6:30-9:30pm:  Tunbridge Fair, Orange County Democratic Committee tent

Saturday, September 15, 10:00am-noon:  Sharon Resilience Day, Sharon Town Garage

Saturday, September 15, 5-9pm:  Tunbridge Fair, Orange County Democratic Committee tent

Sunday, September 16, 9:15-10am:  buffet breakfast, Masonic Building, 232 VT Rt. 132, S. Strafford

Sunday, September 16, 1-4pm:  Tunbridge Fair, Orange County Democratic Committee tent

Monday, September 17, 7-9pm: Facilitating Lower Cost Housing discussion, Tracy Hall, Norwich

Thursday, September 20, 6-8pm:  Thetford Academy parents' night, Thetford Academy

 

Sunday, September 23, 2-5pm:  Pocket Park celebration, South Strafford

Monday, September 24, 7-9pm:  Thetford selectboard meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 7-9pm:  Four Towns Forum on Conservation Design, 7 Stars Center, Sharon

Friday, September 28, 5:30-7pm:  Planned Parenthood of Northern NE fundraiser, Norwich Congregational Church

 

Saturday, September 29, 8-9:30am:  Norwich Grange monthly breakfast, Norwich Grange

Saturday, September 29, 10am-1pm:  Norwich recycling center

Sunday, September 30, 1-4pm:  Justin Morrill Homestead Apple & Cheese Festival, Strafford

Sunday, September 30, 5:30-7:30pm:  Thetford Historical Society annual potluck, North Thetford Church

 

Monday, October 1, 6:30pm: Sharon selectboard meeting

Tuesday, October 2, 5:15-7pm: Future of Marijuana Legalization, Marion Cross School

 

Wednesday, October 3, 7-9pm:  Thetford Town Meeting, Thetford Elementary School

Saturday, October 6, 8:30-10am:  Thetford recycling center

 

Saturday, October 6, 10am-1:30pm:  Woods Trail Run, Thetford Academy

Monday, October 8, 7-8:30pm:  Windsor County Democrats meeting, Damon Hall, Hartland

Tuesday, October 9, 6-8:00pm:  The Sharon Academy community open house, Sharon

Wednesday, October 10, 6-8:30pm:  Strafford selectboard meeting, Strafford town office

Saturday, October 13, 9-10am:  Strafford recycling center

Saturday, October 13, 10-11am:  Thetford Academy Bicentennial Run

Saturday, October 13, 11am-noon:  Thetford recycling center

Saturday, October 13, 5:30-8pm:  Windsor County Democrats pasta dinner, Damon Hall, Hartland

Sunday, October 14, 11am-1pm: CHaD Rip-Cord 5k Run, Hanover

Sunday, October 14, 1:30-3pm:  Giving Bowls, Norwich Green

Tuesday, October 16, 6-8pm:  VT ACLU fundraiser, 256 Tucker Hill Road, Norwich

Wednesday, October 17, 3-5pm:  The Haven celebration of Sara Kobylenski, Upper Valley Haven

Wednesday, October 17, 7-8:30pm:  Thetford community meeting on moving to a town manager form of government, Thetford Elementary

Thursday, October 18, 6-7:30pm:  Two Rivers Action Coalition candidates forum, Barrett Hall, South Strafford 

Saturday, October 20, 6-8:00pm:  Community locavore dinner, Anderson Hall, Thetford Academy

Sunday, October 21, 10am-noon:  Valerie Miller discusses her career as an activist, Barrett Hall, South Strafford

Monday, October 22,  7-8:30pm:  Norwich affordable housing meeting, Tracy Hall

Wednesday, October 24:  Health Equity Conference, Hanover Inn

Thursday, October 25, 5:30-7pm:  Montshire Museum celebration

Friday, October 26, 7:30-9am:  Upper Valley business leaders housing breakfast, Fireside Inn, Lebanon, NH

Friday, October 26, 5-7:00pm:  Permanent Fund for VT's Children presents discussion and movie "No Small Matter," Montshire Museum community room, Norwich

Friday, October 26, 7:00pm:  Jeremy Kittel Band, Barrett Hall, South Strafford

Saturday, October 27, 8:30-10am:  Thetford recycling center

Saturday, October 27, 10am-noon:  VT Cross Country Championships, Thetford Academy

Saturday, October 27, noon-4pm:  Norwich recycling center

Monday, October 29, 3-5pm: Norwich pumpkin carving, 306 Main Street, Norwich

Wednesday, October 31, 1-4pm:  Green Mountain Care Board meeting, Mt. Ascutney Hospital, Windsor, VT

Thursday, November 1, 7-8:00am:  Honk & Wave with Sen. Alison Clarkson, Ledyard Bridge, Norwich

Friday, November 2, 7-9pm:  Thetford Historical Society Geography Bee, Thetford Academy

Mack, Tucker, and Tim's parents, August 2014